Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2014-11-05)

Jens Petersen petersen at redhat.com
Wed Nov 5 12:18:50 UTC 2014


It seems noone was available for the meeting today.

http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting/2014-11-05/env-and-stacks.2014-11-05-12.00.html

See I guess we will meet again next week.


> WG meeting will be at 12:00 UTC (07:00 EST, 13:00 Brno, 9:00 Boston,
> 21:00 Tokyo, 22:00 Brisbane) in #fedora-meeting on Freenode.
> 
> = Topics =
> * Follow-ups
> * Integration tests
> * Election planning
> * Chairman for next meeting
> * Open Floor


More information about the env-and-stacks mailing list