Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2015-03-12)

Honza Horak hhorak at redhat.com
Wed Mar 11 18:45:47 UTC 2015


WG meeting will be at 13:00 UTC (9:00 EST, 14:00 Brno, 9:00 Boston, 
22:00 Tokyo, 23:00 Brisbane) in #fedora-meeting-2 on Freenode.

= Topics =
* Follow-ups
   * Dockerfiles recommended tips
* Playground repo revisiting
* Open Floor



More information about the env-and-stacks mailing list