Fedora 12 Alpha Release Readiness Meeting :: Wednesday, August 12, 2009 @ 17:00 UTC

Mike McGrath mmcgrath at redhat.com
Fri Aug 7 14:55:47 UTC 2009


On Thu, 6 Aug 2009, John Poelstra wrote:

> When: 2009-08-12 at 17:00 UTC (1 PM EDT/10 AM PDT)
>
> Next Wednesday we are scheduled to have the Release Readiness meeting
> for the Fedora 12 Alpha.  I'm hoping representatives from each of the
> teams will be able to attend.  Please discuss with your teams to see if
> there are any issues they would like to bring forward.  This cross team
> meeting is held to coordinate and discuss release day issues in real
> time and to make sure we are ready for a smooth release day.
>
> The following list shows the people that represented these teams in past
> releases.  If you cannot attend or no longer wish to represent your team
> please coordinate and alternate and let me know.
>
>  >> I still need to know who is representing the translation team <<
>
> Ambassadors -- David Nalley
> Design -- Máirín Duffy
> Documentation -- Eric Christensen
> FESCo -- Jon Stanley
> Fedora Engineering Manager -- Tom "Spot" Callaway
> Fedora Project Leader -- Paul Frields
> Infrastructure -- Mike McGrath

I'll be there.

	-Mike


More information about the logistics mailing list