Fedora 22 Beta Release Readiness Meeting :: Thursday, April 09, 19:00 UTC

Jaroslav Reznik jreznik at redhat.com
Thu Apr 9 20:25:19 UTC 2015


Meeting log

http://meetbot.fedoraproject.org/fedora-meeting-2/2015-04-09/f22-beta-readiness-meeting.2015-04-09-19.01.html

----- Original Message -----
> Fedora 22 Beta Release Readiness Meeting.
> 
> date: 2015-04-09 place: irc.freenode.net in #fedora-meeting-2
> time: 19:00 UTC (3 PM EDT, 12 noon PDT, 21:00 CEST)
> 
> This Thursday, April 09, we will meet to make sure we are coordinated
> and ready for the Beta release of Fedora 22 on Tuesday, April 14, 2015.
> Please note that this meeting will occur on April 09 even if the
> release is delayed at the Go/No-Go meeting on the same day two hours
> earlier.
> 
> You may received this message several times, but I was asked to open this
> meeting to the teams and I'll also hope this will raise awareness and more
> team representatives will come to this meeting. This meeting works best
> when we have representatives from all of the teams. We also have a badge!
> 
> Jaroslav
> 
> 


More information about the logistics mailing list