Marketing Meeting Today! 2011-10-25

Robyn Bergeron rbergero at redhat.com
Tue Oct 25 17:41:04 UTC 2011


Hello, Marketing pals,

Time for your weekly dose of FUN STUFF. AKA: Fedora Marketing Meeting.

Where: irc.freenode.net <http://irc.freenode.net>, in #fedora-meeting-1
When: Tuesday, Oct. 18, at 20:00 UTC (4pm US Eastern, 1pm US Pacific)

Topic: Progress on release-related-stuff.

-Robyn
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/marketing/attachments/20111025/052e3425/attachment.html 


More information about the marketing mailing list