Fedora 13 Update: qbittorrent-2.5.3-1.fc13

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Sun Jan 9 21:00:20 UTC 2011


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2011-0003
2011-01-01 20:05:02
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : qbittorrent
Product     : Fedora 13
Version     : 2.5.3
Release     : 1.fc13
URL         : http://sourceforge.net/projects/qbittorrent
Summary     : A Bittorrent Client
Description :
A Bittorrent client using rb_libtorrent and a Qt4 Graphical User Interface.
It aims to be as fast as possible and to provide multi-OS, unicode support.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

* Sat Jan 1 2010 - Christophe Dumez <chris at qbittorrent.org> - v2.5.3
    - BUGFIX: Fix priority up/down for multiple torrents at the same time (closes #692184)
    - BUGFIX: Make sure the number of torrents is properly set on startup (closes #694135)
    - BUGFIX: Fix scan directories saving (closes #694768)
    - BUGFIX: Remove empty folders on torrent soft deletion (closes #695174)
    - BUGFIX: Make sure the main window has focus on startup
    - BUGFIX: Fix ampersand display in search tabs (closes #695715)
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Sat Jan  1 2011 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.5.3-1
- update to 2.5.3
* Sun Dec 19 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.5.2-1
- update to 2.5.2
* Sun Dec  5 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.5.1-1
- update to 2.5.1
* Sun Dec  5 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.5.0-1
- update to 2.5.0 release
* Sun Nov 21 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.11-1
- update to 2.4.11
* Fri Nov 12 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.10-1
- update to 2.4.10
* Mon Nov  1 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.9-1
- update to 2.4.9
* Sun Oct 24 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.8-1
- update to 2.4.8
* Mon Oct 18 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.6-1
- update to 2.4.6
* Sat Oct  2 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.4-1
- update to 2.4.4
* Mon Sep 27 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.3-1
- update to 2.4.3
* Sun Sep 26 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.2-1
- update to 2.4.2
* Sun Sep 26 2010 leigh scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.4.1-1
- update to 2.4.1
* Tue Aug 24 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.4.0-1
- update to 2.4.0 release
* Tue Aug 17 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.3.1-1
- update to 2.3.1
* Tue Jul 27 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.3.0-1
- update to 2.3.0 final
* Thu Jul 22 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.2.11-1
- update to 2.2.11
- use system qtsinglecoreapplication and qtsingleapplication libs
- add Br qtsinglecoreapplication-devel
- add Br qtsingleapplication-devel
- add patch so nox uses qtsinglecoreapplication
* Tue Jul 20 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 1:2.2.8-2
- add epoch and revert version to 2.2.8 as the newer versions violate the
  bundled libs guidelines
* Tue Jun 22 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.10-1
- update to 2.2.10
* Sun Jun 13 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.9-1
- update to 2.2.9
* Mon May 24 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.8-1
- update to 2.2.8
* Thu May 13 2010 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.7-1
- update to 2.2.7
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update qbittorrent' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list