Fedora 14 Update: saphire-3.5.0-1.fc14

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Wed Sep 14 22:34:30 UTC 2011


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2011-12164
2011-09-06 23:27:18
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : saphire
Product     : Fedora 14
Version     : 3.5.0
Release     : 1.fc14
URL         : http://ab25cq.wiki.fc2.com/
Summary     : Yet another shell
Description :
Yet another shell

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

saphire 3.5.0 / mfiler3 4.4.3 is released.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Fri Sep  2 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.5.0-1
- 3.5.0
* Thu Aug 25 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.9-1
- 3.4.9
* Sat Aug 20 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.7-1
- 3.4.7
* Sat Aug 20 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.5-1
- 3.4.5
* Sat Aug  6 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.4.2-1
- 3.4.2
* Sat Jul 30 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.5-1
- 3.3.5
* Tue Jul 26 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.3-1
- 3.3.3
* Tue Jul 19 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.2-1
- 3.3.2
* Thu Jul 14 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.1-1
- 3.3.1
* Mon Jul 11 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.3.0-1
- 3.3.0
* Sun Jul  3 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.3-1
- 3.2.3
* Fri Jul  1 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.2-1
- 3.2.2
* Sun Jun 26 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.1-1
- 3.2.1
* Tue Jun 21 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.2.0-1
- 3.2.0
* Sun Jun 12 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.5-1
- 3.1.5
* Wed Jun  8 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.4-1
- 3.1.4
* Mon Jun  6 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.3-1
- 3.1.3
* Fri Jun  3 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.2-1
- 3.1.2
* Sun May 29 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.1-1
- 3.1.1
* Sun May 22 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.1.0-1
- 3.1.0
* Thu May 19 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.9-1
- 3.0.9
* Mon May 16 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.8-1
- 3.0.8
* Mon May  9 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.7-1
- 3.0.7
* Tue May  3 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.5-1
- 3.0.5
* Fri Apr 29 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 3.0.3-1
- 3.0.3
* Fri Apr 22 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 2.0.2-1
- 2.0.2
* Sat Apr 16 2011 Mamoru Tasaka <mtasaka at fedoraproject.org> - 1.4.2-1
- 1.4.2
- Use gc for F-14+
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update saphire' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list