Fedora 15 Update: thunderbird-11.0-5.fc15

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Mon Apr 2 23:30:49 UTC 2012


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2012-4026
2012-03-17 22:58:25
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : thunderbird
Product     : Fedora 15
Version     : 11.0
Release     : 5.fc15
URL         : http://www.mozilla.org/projects/thunderbird/
Summary     : Mozilla Thunderbird mail/newsgroup client
Description :
Mozilla Thunderbird is a standalone mail and newsgroup client.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

Update to TB11.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Fri Mar 16 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky at redhat.com> - 11.0-5
- gcc 4.7 build fixes
* Wed Mar 14 2012 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson at fedoraproject.org> - 11.0-4
- Add ARM configuration options
* Wed Mar 14 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky at redhat.com> - 11.0-3
- Build with system libvpx
* Tue Mar 13 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky at redhat.com> - 11.0-1
- Update to 11.0
* Thu Feb 23 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 10.0.1-3
- Added fix for proxy settings mozbz#682832
* Thu Feb 16 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky at redhat.com> - 10.0.1-2
- Added fix for mozbz#727401
* Thu Feb  9 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 10.0.1-1
- Update to 10.0.1
* Mon Feb  6 2012 Martin Stransky <stransky at redhat.com> - 10.0-2
- gcc 4.7 build fixes
* Tue Jan 31 2012 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 10.0-1
- Update to 10.0
* Sat Jan 14 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 9.0-7
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jan  5 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 9.0-6
- disable jemalloc on s390(x) (taken from xulrunner)
* Wed Jan  4 2012 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 9.0-5
- fix build on secondary arches (cherry-picked from 13afcd4c097c)
* Thu Dec 22 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 9.0-4
- Update to 9.0
* Fri Dec  9 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky at redhat.com> - 8.0-4
- enabled gio support (#760644)
* Tue Nov 29 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 8.0-3
- Fixed s390x issues
* Thu Nov 10 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 8.0-2
- Enable Mozilla's crash reporter again for all archs
- Temporary workaround for langpacks
- Disabled addon check UI (#753551)
* Tue Nov  8 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 8.0-1
- Update to 8.0
* Tue Oct 18 2011 Martin Stransky <stransky at redhat.com> - 7.0.1-3
- Added NM patches (mozbz#627672, mozbz#639959)
* Wed Oct 12 2011 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 7.0.1-2
- fix build on secondary arches (copied from xulrunner)
* Fri Sep 30 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 7.0.1-1
- Update to 7.0.1
* Tue Sep 27 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 7.0-1
- Update to 7.0
* Tue Sep  6 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 6.0.2-1
- Update to 6.0.2
* Wed Aug 31 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 6.0-3
- Distrust a specific Certificate Authority
* Wed Aug 31 2011 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 6.0-2
- add secondary-ipc patch from xulrunner
* Tue Aug 16 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 6.0-1
- Update to 6.0
* Tue Aug 16 2011 Remi Collet <remi at fedoraproject.org> 5.0-4
- Don't unzip the langpacks
* Mon Aug 15 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 5.0-3
- Rebuild due to rhbz#728707
* Wed Jul 20 2011 Dan Horák <dan[at]danny.cz> - 5.0-2
- add xulrunner patches for secondary arches
* Tue Jun 28 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 5.0-1
- Update to 5.0
* Tue Jun 21 2011 Jan Horak <jhorak at redhat.com> - 3.1.11-1
- Update to 3.1.11
* Wed May 25 2011 Caolán McNamara <caolanm at redhat.com> - 3.1.10-2
- rebuild for new hunspell
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update thunderbird' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list