Fedora 15 Update: mozc-1.4.1033.102-1.fc15

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Wed Apr 11 17:02:43 UTC 2012


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2012-5021
2012-03-31 02:14:19
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : mozc
Product     : Fedora 15
Version     : 1.4.1033.102
Release     : 1.fc15
URL         : http://code.google.com/p/mozc
Summary     : Open-sourced Google Japanese Input
Description :
Mozc is a Japanese Input Method Editor (IME) designed for
multi-platform such as Chromium OS, Windows, Mac and Linux.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

New upstream release
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Mon Mar 26 2012 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.4.1033.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Thu Mar 22 2012 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.4.1003.102-2
- Rebuild against new ibus.
* Thu Mar  8 2012 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.4.1003.102-1
- New upstream release.
- Update zipcode dictionaries.
* Wed Mar  7 2012 Takao Fujiwara <tfujiwar at redhat.com> - 1.3.975.102-3
- Rebuild for ibus 1.4.99.20120304
* Mon Feb 27 2012 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.3.975.102-2
- Fix docdir.
* Mon Feb 13 2012 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.3.975.102-1
- New upstream release.
- Update zipcode dictionaries.
* Fri Jan 13 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 1.3.930.102-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed Dec 21 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.3.930.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Thu Dec  1 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.3.911.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Tue Nov 29 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.2.855.102-2
- Add zipcode dictionary.
* Tue Nov 15 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.2.855.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Fri Sep 30 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.2.831.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Wed Aug 17 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.2.809.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Thu Jul 21 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.1.773.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Mon Jul 11 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.1.758.102-2
- Revert hotkeys patch.
* Mon Jul  4 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.1.758.102-1
- New upstream release.
* Mon Jun 13 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.1.717.102-3
- Rebuild against new protobuf.
* Wed Jun  1 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.1.717.102-2
- Fix broken emacs-mozc package.
* Mon May 23 2011 Akira TAGOH <tagoh at redhat.com> - 1.1.717.102-1
- New upstream release.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #806831 - mozc-1.4.1033.102 is available
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=806831
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update mozc' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list