Fedora 16 Update: kdeutils-4.8.2-2.fc16

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Sun Apr 22 03:33:23 UTC 2012


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2012-5842
2012-04-13 20:41:55
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdeutils
Product     : Fedora 16
Version     : 4.8.2
Release     : 2.fc16
URL         : http://www.kde.org
Summary     : KDE Utilities
Description :
Kdegraphics metapackage, to ease migration to split applications

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

Add missing Obsoletes to fix for upgrade path from kde-4.6.x
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Thu Apr 12 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.8.2-2
- Obsoletes: kdeutils-libs (#810650)
* Fri Mar 30 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.8.2-1
- 4.8.2
* Mon Mar  5 2012 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik at redhat.com> - 6:4.8.1-1
- 4.8.1
* Sun Jan 22 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.8.0-1
- 4.8.0
* Wed Jan  4 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.7.97-1
- 4.7.97
* Tue Dec 27 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.7.95-2
- filelight epoch 1
* Wed Dec 21 2011 Radek Novacek <rnovacek at redhat.com> - 6:4.7.95-1
- 4.7.95
* Mon Dec 19 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.7.90-2
- drop filelight epoch
* Thu Dec  8 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.7.90-1
- 4.7.90
- metapackage for spilt kdeutils modules
- (main) Requires: +filelight +kremotecontrol
* Fri Dec  2 2011 Than Ngo <than at redhat.com> - 4.7.3-3
- fix rhel condition
* Tue Nov 15 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.7.3-2
- rebuild (libarchive)
* Mon Oct 31 2011 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.7.3-1
- 4.7.3
- pkgconfig-style deps
* Fri Oct 21 2011 Marcela Mašláňová <mmaslano at redhat.com> - 6:4.7.2-2.1
- rebuild with new gmp without compat lib
* Tue Oct 18 2011 Than Ngo <than at redhat.com> 6:4.7.2-2
- Resolves: bz#744215, CVE-2011-2725 KDE Utilities Ark path traversal
* Wed Oct 12 2011 Peter Schiffer <pschiffe at redhat.com> - 6:4.7.2-1.1
- rebuild with new gmp
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #810650 - ERROR with transaction check vs depsolve
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=810650
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kdeutils' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list