Fedora 17 Update: kcalc-4.10.2-1.fc17

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Sat Apr 20 01:08:30 UTC 2013


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2013-5101
2013-04-07 23:35:13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kcalc
Product     : Fedora 17
Version     : 4.10.2
Release     : 1.fc17
URL         : https://projects.kde.org/projects/kde/kdeutils/kcalc
Summary     : Scientific Calculator
Description :
KCalc is a calculator which offers many more mathematical
functions than meet the eye on a first glance.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

KDE released updates for its Workspaces, Applications and Development Platform. These updates are the second in a series of monthly stabilization updates to the 4.10 series. 4.10.2 updates bring many bugfixes and translation updates on top of the 4.10 release and are recommended updates for everyone running the 4.10 release series. 

The over 100 recorded bugfixes include improvements to the Personal Information Management suite Kontact, the Window Manager KWin, and others. KDE's Development Platform has received a number of updates that affect multiple applications.

See also:
http://kde.org/announcements/announce-4.10.2.php
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Sun Mar 31 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.2-1
- 4.10.2
* Sat Mar  2 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.1-1
- 4.10.1
* Fri Feb  1 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.10.0-1
- 4.10.0
* Tue Jan 22 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.98-1
- 4.9.98
* Fri Jan  4 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.97-1
- 4.9.97
* Thu Dec 20 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.95-1
- 4.9.95
* Sat Dec  8 2012 Kevin Kofler <Kevin at tigcc.ticalc.org> - 4.9.90-2
- rebase the patch (mod, factorial parts still apply, binomial fixed upstream)
* Tue Dec  4 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.90-1
- 4.9.90
* Mon Dec  3 2012 Than Ngo <than at redhat.com> - 4.9.4-1
- 4.9.4
* Thu Nov  8 2012 Than Ngo <than at redhat.com> - 4.9.3-2
- fix arithmetic fault in binomial, factorial
* Sat Nov  3 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.3-1
- 4.9.3
* Sat Sep 29 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.9.2-1
- 4.9.2
* Mon Sep  3 2012 Than Ngo <than at redhat.com> - 4.9.1-1
- 4.9.1
* Thu Jul 26 2012 Lukas Tinkl <ltinkl at redhat.com> - 4.9.0-1
- 4.9.0
* Thu Jul 19 2012 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.97-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 12 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.97-1
- 4.8.97
* Wed Jun 27 2012 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik at redhat.com> - 4.8.95-1
- 4.8.95
* Sat Jun  9 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.8.90-1
- 4.8.90
* Tue Jun  5 2012 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 4.8.80-2
- fix %_kde_version macro usage
* Fri Jun  1 2012 Jaroslav Reznik <jreznik at redhat.com> - 4.8.80-1
- 4.8.80
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update kcalc' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list