Fedora 18 Update: youtube-dl-2013.12.04-1.fc18

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Fri Dec 20 01:49:48 UTC 2013


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2013-22894
2013-12-07 06:13:21
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : youtube-dl
Product     : Fedora 18
Version     : 2013.12.04
Release     : 1.fc18
URL         : https://yt-dl.org
Summary     : A small command-line program to download online videos
Description :
Small command-line program to download videos from YouTube and other sites.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

Update to 2013.12.04
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Tue Dec  3 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.12.04-1
- Update to new release.
* Tue Dec  3 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.12.02-1
- Update to new release.
* Fri Nov 29 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.29-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1035738).
* Tue Nov 26 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.25.3-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1034138).
* Sun Nov 24 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.22.2-1
- Update to new release.
* Thu Nov 21 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.20-1
- Update to new release.
* Wed Nov 20 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.19-1
- Update to new release.
* Mon Nov 18 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.18.1-1
- Update to new release.
* Fri Nov 15 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.15-1
- Update to new release.
* Thu Nov 14 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.13-1
- Update to new release.
* Tue Nov 12 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.11-1
- Update to new release.
* Fri Nov  8 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.07-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1027822).
* Thu Oct 31 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.11.02-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1026034).
* Thu Oct 31 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.10.30-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1024948).
* Mon Oct 28 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.10.28-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1022706).
* Wed Oct 23 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.10.23-1
- Update to new release.
* Sun Oct 20 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.10.18.2-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1020787).
* Thu Oct 17 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.10.17-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1019694).
* Thu Oct 10 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.10.09-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1017630).
* Mon Oct  7 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.10.07-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1014266).
* Mon Sep 30 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.09.29-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1013394).
* Wed Sep 25 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.09.24.2-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1011845).
* Sat Sep 21 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.09.20.1-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1009593).
* Mon Sep 16 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.09.16-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1006829).
* Wed Sep 11 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.09.10-1
- Update to new release(BZ#1006334).
* Mon Sep  9 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.09.07-1
- Update to new release.
* Thu Sep  5 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.09.04-1
- Update to new release.
* Mon Sep  2 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.08.30-1
- Update to new release.
* Fri Aug 30 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.08.29-1
- Update to new release.
* Tue Aug 27 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.08.27-1
- Update to new release.
* Sat Aug 24 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.08.23-1
- Update to new release.
* Sun Aug 18 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.08.17-1
- Update to new release.
* Tue Aug 13 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.08.09-1
- Update to new release.
* Sat Aug  3 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.08.02-1
- Update to new release.
* Mon Jul 22 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.07.25.2-1
- Update to new release.
* Mon Jul 22 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.07.19-1
- Update to new release.
* Thu Jul 18 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.07.17.1-1
- Update to new release.
* Tue Jul 16 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.07.12-1
- Update to new release.
* Thu Jul 11 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.07.10-1
- Update to new release.
* Tue Jul  2 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.07.02-1
- Update to new release.
- SPEC cleanup.
* Wed Jun 26 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.06.31-1
- Update to new release.
* Mon Jun 17 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.05.23-1
- Update to new release and cleanup the spec.
* Tue May 14 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.05.14-1
- Update to new release.
* Wed May  8 2013 Christopher Meng <rpm at cicku.me> - 2013.05.07-1
- Update to new release.
* Thu Apr 18 2013 Till Maas <opensource at till.name> - 2013.04.18-1
- Update to new release.
* Fri Feb 15 2013 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2013.01.13-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_19_Mass_Rebuild
* Tue Jan 15 2013 Till Maas <opensource at till.name> - 2013.01.13-1
- Update to new release.
* Sun Jan  6 2013 Matěj Cepl <mcepl at redhat.com> - 2013.01.02-1
- Update to new release (fix #880270).
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
References:

  [ 1 ] Bug #1038174 - youtube-dl-2013.12.04 is available
        https://bugzilla.redhat.com/show_bug.cgi?id=1038174
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use 
su -c 'yum update youtube-dl' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list