Fedora 20 Update: kolf-4.13.3-1.fc20

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Sat Jul 26 00:04:14 UTC 2014


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2014-8378
2014-07-17 03:28:28
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kolf
Product     : Fedora 20
Version     : 4.13.3
Release     : 1.fc20
URL         : https://projects.kde.org/projects/kde/kdegames/kolf
Summary     : A miniature golf game
Description :
Kolf is a miniature golf game with 2d top-down view. Courses are
dynamic, and up to 10 people can play at once in competition.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

KDE Games 4.13.3.  See also http://kde.org/announcements/announce-4.13.3.php
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Tue Jul 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.3-1
- 4.13.3
* Mon Jun  9 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.2-1
- 4.13.2
* Sun Jun  8 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-1
- 4.13.1
* Sat Apr 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.0-1
- 4.13.0
* Fri Apr  4 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.97-1
- 4.12.97
* Sun Mar 23 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.95-1
- 4.12.95
* Wed Mar 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.90-1
- 4.12.90
* Sun Mar  2 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.3-1
- 4.12.3
* Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.2-1
- 4.12.2
* Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-1
- 4.12.1
* Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-1
- 4.12.0
* Sun Dec  1 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.97-1
- 4.11.97
* Thu Nov 21 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.95-1
- 4.11.95
* Sat Nov 16 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.90-1
- 4.11.90
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use
su -c 'yum update kolf' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list