Fedora 20 Update: kdelibs-4.14.3-1.fc20

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Tue Nov 18 12:28:19 UTC 2014


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2014-14787
2014-11-13 16:41:54
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kdelibs
Product     : Fedora 20
Version     : 4.14.3
Release     : 1.fc20
URL         : http://www.kde.org/
Summary     : KDE Libraries
Description :
Libraries for KDE 4.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

KDE released updates for its Applications and Development Platform, the third in a series of monthly stabilization updates to the 4.14 series. This release contains only bugfixes and translation updates, providing a safe and pleasant update for everyone.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Sat Nov  8 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 4.14.3-1
- 4.14.3
* Sat Oct 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.2-1
- 4.14.2
* Mon Sep 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.1-1
- 4.14.1
* Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.0-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Aug 14 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.14.0-1
- 4.14.0
* Mon Aug  4 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 4.13.97-1
- 4.13.97
* Mon Jul 14 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.3-1
- 4.13.3
* Fri Jul 11 2014 Than Ngo <than at redhat.com> - 6:4.13.2-11
- fix issue in opening a terminal in Konqueror/Dolphin does not inherit environment variable
* Tue Jul  8 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.13.2-10
- mimeinfo scriptlet polish
* Thu Jul  3 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.13.2-9
- optimize mimeinfo scriptlet
* Fri Jun 20 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.2-8
- %files enumerate libs
- move kdewebkitwidgets.so to -webkit too
* Thu Jun 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.13.2-7
- add Obsoletes for -webkit upgrade path
* Thu Jun 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.13.2-6
- -webkit subpkg
* Thu Jun 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.13.2-5
- backport another meinproc/libxml2 fix (kde#335001)
* Thu Jun 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.13.2-4
- POP3 kiosloave silently accepted invalid SSL certificates (#1111022, #1111023, CVE-2014-3494)
* Mon Jun  9 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.2-3
- FindKDE4Internal.cmake: define _DEFAULT_SOURCE too (to avoid _BSD_SOURCE deprecation warnings)
* Sun Jun  8 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.2-2
- respin
* Sat Jun  7 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.2-1
- 4.13.2
* Fri May 23 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.1-2
- meinproc4 doesn't substitute entity with libxml2 fixed for CVE-2014-0191 (kde#335001)
* Sat May 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.1-1
- 4.13.1
* Fri Apr 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.13.0-1
- 4.13.0
* Thu Apr  3 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.12.97-1
- 4.12.97
* Sat Mar 22 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.12.95-1
- 4.12.95
* Mon Mar 17 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.12.90-1
- 4.12.90
* Sat Mar  1 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.12.3-1
- 4.12.3
* Sat Feb 15 2014 Kevin Kofler <Kevin at tigcc.ticalc.org> - 6:4.12.2-3
- Plasma PackageKit integration: fix plasmapkg to not query Plasma for available
  script engines if component is not Plasma/*, but e.g. KWin/Script (#1065688)
* Sun Feb  2 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.12.2-2
- drop autostart-debug.patch
* Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.12.2-1
- 4.12.2
* Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.12.1-1
- 4.12.1
* Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 6:4.12.0-2
- disable tests
* Wed Dec 18 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 6:4.12.0-1
- 4.12.0
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use
su -c 'yum update kdelibs' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list