Fedora 20 Update: kajongg-4.14.3-1.fc20

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Sat Nov 22 12:42:19 UTC 2014


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2014-14828
2014-11-13 16:50:00
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : kajongg
Product     : Fedora 20
Version     : 4.14.3
Release     : 1.fc20
URL         : https://projects.kde.org/projects/kde/kdegames/kajongg
Summary     : Classical Mah Jongg game for four players
Description :
Kajongg is the ancient Chinese board game for 4 players. Kajongg can
be used in two different ways: Scoring a manual game where you play
as always and use Kajongg for the computation of scores and for
bookkeeping.  Or you can use Kajongg to play against any combination
of other human players or computer players.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

KDE Games 4.14.3
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Sat Nov  8 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.3-1
- 4.14.3
* Sun Oct 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.2-1
- 4.14.2
* Tue Sep 16 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.1-1
- 4.14.1
* Fri Aug 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.14.0-1
- 4.14.0
* Tue Aug  5 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.97-1
- 4.13.97
* Tue Jul 15 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.3-1
- 4.13.3
* Mon Jun  9 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.2-1
- 4.13.2
* Sun Jun  8 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild
* Sun May 11 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.1-1
- 4.13.1
* Sat Apr 12 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.13.0-1
- 4.13.0
* Fri Apr  4 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.97-1
- 4.12.97
* Sat Mar 22 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.95-1
- 4.12.95
* Wed Mar 19 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.90-1
- 4.12.90
* Sun Mar  2 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.3-1
- 4.12.3
* Fri Jan 31 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.2-1
- 4.12.2
* Fri Jan 10 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.1-1
- 4.12.1
* Thu Dec 19 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.12.0-1
- 4.12.0
* Sun Dec  1 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.97-1
- 4.11.97
* Thu Nov 21 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.95-1
- 4.11.95
* Sat Nov 16 2013 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> - 4.11.90-1
- 4.11.90
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use
su -c 'yum update kajongg' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list