Fedora 20 Update: cinnamon-control-center-2.4.1-1.fc20

updates at fedoraproject.org updates at fedoraproject.org
Tue Nov 25 15:28:43 UTC 2014


--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Fedora Update Notification
FEDORA-2014-14906
2014-11-13 16:59:13
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Name        : cinnamon-control-center
Product     : Fedora 20
Version     : 2.4.1
Release     : 1.fc20
URL         : http://cinnamon.linuxmint.com
Summary     : Utilities to configure the Cinnamon desktop
Description :
This package contains configuration utilities for the Cinnamon desktop, which
allow to configure accessibility options, desktop fonts, keyboard and mouse
properties, sound setup, desktop theme and background, user interface
properties, screen resolution, and other settings.

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Update Information:

- 2.4.x release update.

session restart or reboot needed due to changes.
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------
ChangeLog:

* Wed Nov 12 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.4.1-1
- update to 2.4.1
* Fri Oct 31 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.4.0-1
- update to 2.4.0
* Tue Sep 30 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.4.0-0.1.git9677670
- update to latest git
* Mon Sep 22 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.10-4
- fix upower-0.99 power panel issue
* Mon Aug 18 2014 Kalev Lember <kalevlember at gmail.com> - 2.2.10-3
- Rebuilt for upower 0.99.1 soname bump
* Sat Aug 16 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.10-2.1
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_22_Mass_Rebuild
* Thu Jul 17 2014 Rex Dieter <rdieter at fedoraproject.org> 2.2.10-1.1
- rebuild (for pulseaudio, bug #1117683)
* Fri Jun 27 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.10-1
- update to 2.2.10
- add requires gnome-color-manager (don't rely on gnome-packagekit to do it)
* Sat Jun  7 2014 Fedora Release Engineering <rel-eng at lists.fedoraproject.org> - 2.2.9-2
- Rebuilt for https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_21_Mass_Rebuild
* Wed May 28 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.9-1
- update to 2.2.9
* Tue May 20 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.8-1
- update to 2.2.8
* Sun May 11 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.7-1
- update to 2.2.7
* Fri May  9 2014 Peter Robinson <pbrobinson at fedoraproject.org> 2.2.4-2
- Should be using clutter-gst2 in Fedora too, not just RHEL-7
* Fri May  2 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.4-1
- update to 2.2.4
* Mon Apr 14 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.3-1
- update to 2.2.3
* Sat Apr 12 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.2.1-1
- update to 2.2.1
* Fri Jan 17 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.0.9-4
- add log out dialogue for language change in region panel
* Mon Jan 13 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.0.9-3
- make changes for epel7
* Tue Jan  7 2014 Leigh Scott <leigh123linux at googlemail.com> - 2.0.9-2
- cleanup region panel
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

This update can be installed with the "yum" update program.  Use
su -c 'yum update cinnamon-control-center' at the command line.
For more information, refer to "Managing Software with yum",
available at http://docs.fedoraproject.org/yum/.

All packages are signed with the Fedora Project GPG key.  More details on the
GPG keys used by the Fedora Project can be found at
https://fedoraproject.org/keys
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------


More information about the package-announce mailing list