2014-07-09 @ **17:00 UTC** - F21 Blocker Review #1

Igor Gnatenko ignatenkobrain at fedoraproject.org
Wed Jul 9 19:07:12 UTC 2014


Hi,
On Wed, Jul 9, 2014 at 4:20 AM, Mike Ruckman <roshi at fedoraproject.org> wrote:
> # F21 Blocker Review meeting #1
> # Date: 2014-07-09
> # Time: 17:00 UTC (13:00 EST, 10:00 PST)
> # Location: #fedora-blocker-review on irc.freenode.neteria
> ...
> ==
> // Mike
> Fedora QA
> irc: roshi | twitter: roshi_fedora
> blog: roshi.fedorapeople.org
Why this msg not going to the test-announce@? :P


More information about the server mailing list