Agenda for Env-and-Stacks WG meeting (2015-01-14)

Honza Horak hhorak at redhat.com
Tue Jan 13 14:09:29 UTC 2015


Env & Stacks WG is going to define (hopefully) some more concrete Rings 
plans on tomorrow's meeting. Expecting to be an interesting discussion, 
important enough for wider audience, let me crosspost the invitation 
also to other working groups.

(we're aware of not very friendly time for US folks, but it doesn't seem 
worth changing the time-slot before the elections, since we're gonna do 
it after the elections anyway; feel free to use the mailing list 
env-and-stacks at fp.o instead)

Honza

On 01/12/2015 04:46 PM, Honza Horak wrote:
> WG meeting will be at 12:00 UTC (07:00 EST, 13:00 Brno, 7:00 Boston,
> 21:00 Tokyo, 22:00 Brisbane) in #fedora-meeting on Freenode.
>
> = Topics =
> * Fedora Rings
>    * revisit the plan around rings
>    * interpret rings with users' use cases and requirements
>    * sync on where SCLs, copr, languages repositories etc. fit into
> rings ideas
> * Chairman for next meeting
> * Open Floor
>
> _______________________________________________
> env-and-stacks mailing list
> env-and-stacks at lists.fedoraproject.org
> https://lists.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/env-and-stacks


More information about the server mailing list