[Test-Announce] 2012-02-10 @ 17:00 UTC - F17 Alpha Blocker Bug Review #3

Tim Flink tflink at redhat.com
Thu Feb 9 16:47:59 UTC 2012


# F17 Alpha Blocker Review meeting #3
# Date: 2012-02-10
# Time: 17:00 UTC [1] (12:00 EST, 09:00 PST)
# Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

The third F17 alpha blocker bug review meeting will be this Friday at
17:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers. We'll be running through the final
blockers and nice-to-haves.  An updated list of blocker bugs is
available at https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers.

We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

  1. Whether they meet the final release criteria [2] and should stay
     on the list
  2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, please refer to
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process 

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting

Tim
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 490 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/test-announce/attachments/20120209/9fc4f499/attachment.sig>


More information about the test-announce mailing list