[Test-Announce] 2013-01-02 @ 17:00 UTC - F18 Final Blocker Bug Review #8

Tim Flink tflink at redhat.com
Wed Jan 2 10:07:02 UTC 2013


# F18 Final Blocker Review meeting #8
# Date: 2013-01-02
# Time: 17:00 UTC (12:00 EST, 09:00 PST)
# Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

After the break, it's time to start reviewing blocker and NTH bugs
again. We'll be running through the final blockers and nice-to-haves.
The current list of blocker bugs is available at:
http://qa.fedoraproject.org/blockerbugs/current

Since there are quite a few proposed blockers yet, we'll be focusing on
the ones that I've already identified as needing discussion:
hhttp://tflink.fedorapeople.org/blockerbugs/sorted/blocker_bugs.html#needs-discussion
http://tflink.fedorapeople.org/blockerbugs/sorted/nth_bugs.html#needs-discussion

We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

1. Whether they meet the final release criteria [1] and should stay
     on the list
2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

[1] http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_18_Final_Release_Criteria

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, please refer to
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process 

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
 - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 490 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/test-announce/attachments/20130102/a58781e7/attachment.sig>


More information about the test-announce mailing list