2010-04-19 @ ** 15:00 UTC ** - Fedora QA meeting agenda

James Laska jlaska at redhat.com
Mon Apr 19 13:44:11 UTC 2010

# Fedora Quality Assurance Meeting
# Date: 2010-04-19
# Time: 15:00 UTC (11:00 EDT, 17:00 CET) [1]
# Location: #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net 

While it's been a bit since our last QA meeting, there has been no
shortage of meetings related to various QA side-projects.  Oh, and how
could I forget, plenty of testing!  Let's spend today with a recap of
current events, and a preview of the F-13 Release Candidate test

= Proposed Agenda =

     1. Fedora 13 RC test status
     2. Bodhi QA workflow status check-in
     3. Proventesters check-in
     4. Package Acceptance Test Plan check-in
     5. AutoQA check-in
     6. Open discussion - <Your topic here>


[1] To convert UTC to your local time, take a look at
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 198 bytes
Desc: This is a digitally signed message part
Url : http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/test/attachments/20100419/a6b4cb35/attachment.bin 

More information about the test mailing list