[Test-Announce] 2011-08-08 @ 15:00 UTC - Fedora QA meeting

Adam Williamson awilliam at redhat.com
Mon Aug 8 06:22:01 UTC 2011


Hey, everyone. As always, we have a meeting slot tomorrow at 15:00 UTC 
(11:00 Eastern, 8:00 Pacific). I can think of the following topics, 
James may want to add some:

* Previous meeting follow-up
* Alpha status (inc. RC1 testing status)
* EC2 / Fedora 15 Test Day report
* 08-11 Test Day slot
* Open discussion

Be there or be rectangular!
-- 
Adam Williamson
Fedora QA Community Monkey
IRC: adamw | Twitter: AdamW_Fedora | identi.ca: adamwfedora
http://www.happyassassin.net
_______________________________________________
test-announce mailing list
test-announce at lists.fedoraproject.org
https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test-announce


More information about the test mailing list