2011-01-17 @ 16:00UTC - Fedora QA meeting - call for topics

James Laska jlaska at redhat.com
Fri Jan 14 18:55:46 UTC 2011

+ACM Fedora Quality Assurance Meeting
+ACM Date: 2011-01-17
+ACM Time: 16:00 UTC (11:00 EST, 17:00 CET) +AFs-1+AF0
+ACM Location: +ACM-fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net

Greetings folks,

This is a reminder that we have a QA meeting scheduled every Monday at
16:00UTC.  If you are unable to make the meeting, but would like to see
an issue discussed, feel free to respond to the agenda with discussion
topics.  If no meeting topics have been proposed, we may choose to
cancel the meeting.

+AD0 Proposed agenda +AD0

     1. Update on critpath test definition (ticket+ACM-154)
     2. Busy week in AutoQA land

NOTE: I included the above 2 topics b/c I suspect they are of general
interest to all testers.


-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: not available
Type: application+AC8-pgp-signature
Size: 198 bytes
Desc: This is a digitally signed message part
Url : http:+AC8ALw-lists.fedoraproject.org+AC8-pipermail+AC8-test+AC8-attachments+AC8-20110114+AC8-a0819877+AC8-attachment.bin 

More information about the test mailing list