2011-05-09 @ **15:00 UTC** - Fedora QA Meeting - proposed agenda

Buddhika Kurera bckurera at fedoraproject.org
Mon May 9 13:31:31 UTC 2011


Please note the agenda link is not working
== Proposed Agenda Topics ==
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA/Meetings/20110500


On Mon, May 9, 2011 at 6:29 PM, James Laska <jlaska at redhat.com> wrote:

> # Fedora Quality Assurance Meeting
> # Date: 2011-05-09
> # Time: 15:00 UTC (11:00 EDT, 17:00 CEST) [1]
> # Location: #fedora-meeting on irc.freenode.net
>
> Greetings,
>
> As always, please respond to this email with any discussion topics or
> corrections.  Alternatively, feel free to update the meeting wiki page
> linked below.  See you in #fedora-meeting.
>
> == Proposed Agenda Topics ==
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA/Meetings/20110500
>
>     1. Previous meeting follow
>     2. F-15-Final-[TR]C1 status
>              * https://fedorahosted.org/rel-eng/ticket/4697
>              * https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers
>              *
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Category:Fedora_15_Final_RC_Test_Results
>     3. AutoQA update
>     4. Upcoming QA events ...
>              * Wednesday, May 11 - Final Candidate testing starts
>              * Tuesday, May 17 - Go/NoGo meeting
>     5. Open Discussion - <your topic here>
>
> Thanks,
> James
>
>
> [1] https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Infrastructure/UTCHowto
>
> --
> test mailing list
> test at lists.fedoraproject.org
> To unsubscribe:
> https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test
>



-- 
Regards,

*Buddhike Chandradeepa Kurera*
-------------- next part --------------
An HTML attachment was scrubbed...
URL: http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/test/attachments/20110509/8278d4e9/attachment.html 


More information about the test mailing list