[Test-Announce] ** RE-SCHEDULED ** 2012-05-02 @ 17:00 UTC - F17 Final Blocker Bug Review #2

Clyde E. Kunkel clydekunkel7734 at verizon.net
Fri Apr 27 17:56:51 UTC 2012


On 04/27/2012 12:25 PM, Adam Williamson wrote:
> # F17 Final Blocker Review meeting #2
> # Date: 2012-05-02
> # Time: 17:00 UTC [1] (13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT)
> # Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net
>
> The second F17 final blocker bug review meeting will be re-scheduled to
> Tuesday 2012-05-02 at 17:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers, as most regular
> attendees are unavailable at the regular time.
>
> We'll be running through the beta blockers and nice-to-haves. An updated
> list of blocker bugs is available at:
> https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers.
>
> We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...
>
> 1. Whether they meet the final release criteria [1] and should stay
>       on the list
> 2. Whether they are getting the attention they need
>
> [1] http://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_17_Final_Release_Criteria
>
> For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, please refer to
>   - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
>   - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_nth_bug_process
>
> For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
>   - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting


I don't see "Bug 816613 - ValueError: not enough space in VG" on any of 
the blocker lists.  This is a regression introduced post beta.

-- 
Regards,
OldFart


More information about the test mailing list