2014-07-23 @ ** 16:00 UTC ** - F21 Blocker Review #3

Mike Ruckman roshi at fedoraproject.org
Mon Jul 21 18:19:10 UTC 2014


# F21 Blocker Review meeting #3
# Date: 2014-07-23
# Time: 16:00 UTC (12:00 EST, 09:00 PST)
# Location: #fedora-blocker-review on irc.freenode.net

We've got another blocker meeting coming up this week. As of today
there are 2 proposed blockers and 1 proposed FE for F21 Alpha (so it
should be a shorter meeting). The full list can be found here:
https://qa.fedoraproject.org/blockerbugs/milestone/21/alpha/buglist

We'll be evaluating these bugs to see if they violate the Alpha
Release Criteria and warrant the blocking of a release if they're not
fixed. Information on the release criteria for F21 can be found on the
wiki [0]. Product specific plans are still being solidified, but that
should be sorted quickly.

For more information about the Blocker and Freeze exception process,
check out these links:
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_freeze_exception_bug_process

And for those of you who are curious how a Blocker Review Meeting
works - or how it's supposed to go - check out the SOP on the wiki:
  - https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting

See you tomorrow!

[0] https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_Release_Criteria

==
// Mike
Fedora QA
irc: roshi | twitter: roshi_fedora 
blog: roshi.fedorapeople.org 
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 473 bytes
Desc: not available
URL: <http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/test/attachments/20140721/6c81d696/attachment.sig>


More information about the test mailing list