<p>I&#39;m out sick from $dayjob today and likely won&#39;t be coherent or near a computer at the time of the meeting. See everyone next week. </p>
<p>-AdamM (from Android )</p>
<p><blockquote type="cite">On May 10, 2010 7:45 AM, &quot;James Laska&quot; &lt;<a href="mailto:jlaska@redhat.com">jlaska@redhat.com</a>&gt; wrote:<br><br># Fedora Quality Assurance Meeting<br>
# Date: 2010-05-10<br>
# Time: 15:00 UTC (11:00 EDT, 17:00 CEST) [1]<br>
# Location: #fedora-meeting on <a href="http://irc.freenode.net" target="_blank">irc.freenode.net</a><br>
<br>
The topic today is all about F-13-RC2.  Please come prepared to<br>
questions around reported problems (mailing list, forums or bugzilla) or<br>
blocker bugs.  Apologies, I have another conflict halfway through<br>
meeting and will need #chair assistance to close out the meeting (unless<br>
someone would like to take it from start to finish).<br>
<br>
= Proposed Agenda =<br>
<br>
     1. Previous meeting follow-up<br>
     2. Fedora 13 RC#2 test status<br>
     3. Open discussion - &lt;Your topic here&gt;<br>
<br>
Thanks,<br>
<font color="#888888">James<br>
<br>
</font><br>--<br>
test mailing list<br>
<a href="mailto:test@lists.fedoraproject.org">test@lists.fedoraproject.org</a><br>
To unsubscribe:<br>
<a href="https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test" target="_blank">https://admin.fedoraproject.org/mailman/listinfo/test</a><br></blockquote></p>