Upcoming Fedora 13 Tasks

John Poelstra poelstra at redhat.com
Mon Mar 29 14:38:56 UTC 2010


Start       End         Name
Wed 18-Nov  Tue 04-May  Translate All Guides (POT to PO)
Thu 11-Mar  Mon 05-Apr  Translate Beta Release Notes
Tue 23-Mar  Mon 26-Apr  Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO)
Thu 01-Apr  Thu 01-Apr  Beta Project Wide Release Readiness Meeting
Tue 06-Apr  Tue 06-Apr  Beta Release Public Availability
Tue 06-Apr  Tue 06-Apr  Reminder to f-websites-list about POT/PO dates 
in 7 days
Wed 14-Apr  Tue 27-Apr  Translation Period for Website (POT to PO)


More information about the trans mailing list