Upcoming Fedora 14 Tasks

John Poelstra poelstra at redhat.com
Tue Sep 7 14:00:09 UTC 2010

Start       End         Name
Tue 03-Aug  Tue 14-Sep  Software Translation Period
Mon 30-Aug  Tue 07-Sep  Review and correct software translation in built UI
Mon 06-Sep  Mon 13-Sep  Review and correct Beta Release Notes (daily 
buids html)
Tue 07-Sep  Tue 07-Sep  Software: Translation Deadline (PO Files complete)
Tue 07-Sep  Tue 07-Sep  Remind f-dev-announce to Rebuild All Translated 
Tue 07-Sep  Mon 01-Nov  Translate All Guides (POT to PO)
Wed 08-Sep  Tue 28-Sep  Translate Beta Release Notes
Mon 13-Sep  Mon 13-Sep  Translation Deadline: Beta Release Notes (PO 
Files complete)
Mon 13-Sep  Wed 15-Sep  Build f-r-n.rpm and Push to updates-candidate
Tue 14-Sep  Mon 18-Oct  Translate Final Release Notes (POT to PO)

Have you found something that is working really well in your schedule?
Or maybe you've found something you believe would work better in the 

Update the schedule retrospective page now to capture all of the 
important details as they happen: 

More information about the trans mailing list