Print notifier

Fernando Apesteguía fernando.apesteguia at gmail.com
Tue Jan 30 09:03:49 UTC 2007


Hello,

I notice that the Edit->Clear Completed Documents option doesn't work
as expected (at least for me)

If I have 5 completed documents, only the last one is deleted, so I
have to click in that option four more times....

Is this a bug? If it is not, at least I think is not a consistent
behaviour according the option description.

Cheers




More information about the users mailing list