Fedora 14 Alpha Go/No-Go Meeting August 12, 2010 @ 12:00 AM UTC

John Poelstra poelstra at redhat.com
Tue Aug 10 19:51:28 UTC 2010

Join us on irc.freenode.net #fedora-meeting for this important meeting.

Thursday, August 12, 2010, @ 12:00 AM UTC ( *20:00 EDT/17:00 PDT, 
Wednesday, August 11, 2010* )

"Before each public release Development, QA, and Release Engineering 
meet to determine if the release criteria are met for a particular 
release. This meeting is called the: Go/No-Go Meeting."

"Verifying that the Release criteria are met is the responsibility of 
the QA Team."

For more details about this meeting see: 

In the meantime keep an eye on the Fedora 14 Alpha Blocker list and help 
us test!




More information about the devel-announce mailing list