[Test-Announce] 2011-09-15 @ 17:00 UTC - F16 Beta Blocker Bug Review #4

Tim Flink tflink at redhat.com
Fri Sep 16 06:18:58 UTC 2011

# F16 Beta Blocker Review meeting #4
# Date: 2011-09-15
# Time: 17:00 UTC [1] (13:00 EDT, 10:00 PDT, 10:00 MST)
# Location: #fedora-bugzappers on irc.freenode.net

"Another blocker bug review meeting?! I can't wait!"
                                    - Anonymous source

The next blocker bug review meeting will be this Friday at
17:00 UTC in #fedora-bugzappers. We'll be running through the beta
blockers and nice-to-haves.  An updated list of blocker bugs is
available at https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Current_Release_Blockers.
We'll be reviewing the bugs to determine ...

  1. Whether they meet the Beta release criteria [2] and should stay
     on the list
  2. Whether they are getting the attention they need

For guidance on Blocker and Nice-to-have (NTH) bugs, refer to
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_blocker_bug_process and

For the blocker review meeting protocol, see
https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/QA:SOP_Blocker_Bug_Meeting .



[1] https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Infrastructure/UTCHowto
[2] https://fedoraproject.org/wiki/Fedora_16_Beta_Release_Criteria
-------------- next part --------------
A non-text attachment was scrubbed...
Name: signature.asc
Type: application/pgp-signature
Size: 490 bytes
Desc: not available
Url : http://lists.fedoraproject.org/pipermail/test-announce/attachments/20110916/67991708/attachment.bin 

More information about the test-announce mailing list