Removing duplicate teams

Dimitris Glezos glezos at
Thu Jun 30 11:07:31 UTC 2011

On Thu, Jun 30, 2011 at 2:15 AM,  <perplesso82 at> wrote:
>> If you are a team leader and want to do the overwrite yourself (that'd
>> be great!) here's an (untested) recipe:
>>  $ tx set --auto-remote
>>  $ tx pull --translations --language nl_NL
>>  ### Edit .tx/config file: Add ``lang_map = nl: nl_NL``
>>  $ tx push --translations --language nl_NL  ### This will now push to
>> nl on server
>>  ### Remove nl_NL language from server (button available on popup)
> Translations moved from it_IT to it using the dimitris recipe.
> the only problem was in command
> $ tx set --auto-remote
> that doesn't work

Thanks for letting me know. I reported this here:

> so I used this commands to import guides one by one:
> tx set --auto-remote
> ...

> I don't know how to remove it_IT language from server, someone can help me?

Either the project maintainer, or the it_IT team coordinator (if the
team exists) can click on the table row and in the popup choose
"Delete translations".


Dimitris Glezos

Transifex: The Multilingual Publishing Revolution --

More information about the trans mailing list