cloud

cloud@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 15 participants
  • 14 discussions
OpenStack status
by Pádraig Brady
6 years, 2 months
Thing 1: what do we mean when we say cloud?
by Matthew Miller
6 years, 3 months
rescheduling the cloud sig meeting
by Matthew Miller
6 years, 3 months
About installing oVirt
by Stephen Liu
6 years, 3 months
tool for image building and update
by Tomas Karasek
6 years, 3 months
official meeting time change: 14:00 UTC Wednesday
by Matthew Miller
6 years, 3 months
Cloud SIG meeting at 1900 UTC (3pm eastern, noon pacific)
by Matthew Miller
6 years, 3 months
Re: tool for image building and update
by Steve Loranz
6 years, 3 months
Fwd: Re: Aeolus upstream community-building
by Mo Morsi
6 years, 3 months
Hello, Cloud SIG!
by Matthew Miller
6 years, 4 months
Results per page: