infrastructure

infrastructure@lists.fedoraproject.org
  • 47 participants
  • 55 discussions
getting involved
by Sándor Levente
11 years, 1 month
FTF (FedoraTalk FAD) IRC Prep meeting :: 2009-10-13 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM EDT/12 PM PDT)
by John Poelstra
11 years, 1 month
[PATCH] Add a module for lftp package
by Jesse Keating
11 years, 1 month
Meeting Log - 2009-10-15
by Ricky Zhou
11 years, 1 month
Streaming media server for Fedora Talk
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 1 month
Fedora Talk Use Cases
by John Poelstra
11 years, 1 month
Change Request (post)
by Mike McGrath
11 years, 1 month
[PATCH] adding asterisk2 to the global ssh_known_hosts list
by Mike McGrath
11 years, 1 month
FAD Fedora Talk 2009 IRC meeting, 2009-10-06 UTC 1900
by Paul W. Frields
11 years, 1 month
Meeting Log - 2009-10-08
by Ricky Zhou
11 years, 1 month
Results per page: