On Sat, Mar 18, 2006 at 04:05:20PM +0000, Anne Wilson wrote:
The reason I don't want to use rsync is, AIUI, rsync would delete
on the remote box when they are deleted on the local one. I don't want
that to happen.
it only does that with the --delete option, not by default.
In the 70's we wore flares because we didn't know any better.
What possible excuse does the current generation have?