Reminder Fedora 14 Final Readiness Meeting 2010-10-28 @ 19:00 UTC (3 PM US Eastern/12 PM US Pacific)

Show replies by date

4420
days inactive
4422
days old

logistics@lists.fedoraproject.org

Manage subscription

2 comments
2 participants

Add to favorites Remove from favorites

tags (0)
participants (2)
  • John Poelstra
  • Sijis Aviles